Monday to Thursday 7:00pm - 8:00pm EST

Monday to Thursday 11:30pm - 12:30am (EST )  8:30pm - 9:30pm (Pacific) 

Friday  6:00pm - 7:00pm (EST)  3:00pm - 4:00pm (Pacific)



Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 7:00pm - 8:00pm EST